India vs South Africa 3rd T20I IND go down by 49 runs in Indore win series 2-1

After Riley Russo’s first career century, South Africa beat India by 49 runs in the third and final T20 international cricket match played at the Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore on Tuesday. However, despite the loss, India won the series 2-1. India won the toss and decided to bowl first. South Africa scored 227 runs on 3 wickets in the allotted 20 overs. In response, the Indian team was only able to score 178 runs in 18.3 overs. For India, Dinesh Karthik scored 46 runs, Deepak Chahar scored 31 runs and Rishi Bhat scored 27 runs. 2017 के बाद यह पहला मूचा है जाब भारत है। Ayeye, हम में भारत की हार की पुंच बदी बर्दी में भारत में ट्रीटी T20

Riley Russo hit the best of Indian bowlers, hitting a stormy century

1- Райли Русо ка шатка

Batting first, South Africa lost their first wicket on the score of 30. However, after that, the Russian scored an unbeaten 100 runs in 48 balls with eight sixes and seven fours and shared a partnership of 90 runs with Dickock (68) for the second wicket and 87 runs with Tristan Stubbs (23) for the third wicket. Due to which South Africa made a huge score of 227 runs on three wickets.

2- In response to the target of 228 runs, team India lost consecutive wickets

Chasing the target of 228 runs from South Africa, the Indian team lost wickets at regular intervals and the team was never in a position to achieve the target and ended up with 178 runs in 18.3 overs. Dinesh Karthik scored 46 runs from India. Besides Deepak Chahar (31), ऋषभ Pant (27) and Umesh Yadav (20 not out) have reached the 20-run mark.

3- Virat aur Rahul ke bina uttri team india early jhatkoon se uber nahin pai

Indian team won this match without playing vice-captain Lokesh Rahul and Virat Kohli. भारत की भारत की भारत भारत रही है अर दूनी वैर ही तीम का सकोर का डो विकेट पर चार रैन हो गाया. Captain Rohit Sharma (00) bowled Kagiso Rabada (24 runs on one wicket) in the second over of the innings while Parnell bowled Shreyas Ayer (01) in the next over. Karthik ne parnel pari chauke ke saath khata khola while salami batsman pant nee bhi rabada pari chauka mara. पंत ने लुंगी एनगिडी एनगिडीककवववववववववकोंकों हीऔ अरेना 14 गेंड की प्री पारी में डो चक्के आवर तिन चूके मेरे. Karthik ne parnel ki segsant geendon pari do chkke aur ek chauka mara. India scored 64 runs for three wickets in the power play.

4- Suryakumar’s batting order change

Suryakumar Yadav came down to bat in this match and after scoring eight runs, Dwayne Pretorius caught the ball on the stumps, making India’s score 86 runs for five wickets. भारत ने रोनोन का शाटक्त में 11वें वॉर में हुवा है. Harshal Patel (17) не нгиди ки генд пар чаука ау чакка жада лайн фир милар ко каич де сете. Parnel ned Akshar Patel (09) to wicketkeeper Dickock in the hands of India’s seventh blow.


In the third T20 match, only Deepak Chahar and Umesh Yadav were successful. बाकी बोगलों का चाता खाली रहा. Siraj and Patel like the bowlers are very expensive. Ashwin has not got any wicket in this series.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.