IND vs SA 2nd T201 India Beats South Africa in Guwahati Match to Win Series Takes 2-0 Unbeaten Lead

India won the T20 series against South Africa


  • भारत ने गुवाहाती ट20 16 रनोन से जीता
  • India won the series 2-0
  • साल 2022 में भारत ने जीती 7वीन ट20 series, अक भी series में नहीं मिली हार

IND vs SA: The Indian team beat South Africa by 16 runs in the Guwahati T20 to take an unassailable 2-0 lead in the three-match series. India won the first T20 series against South Africa at home. Rohit Sharma is the first captain to do so. This is the fourth time in South Africa. Before this, the series was drawn twice and once in 2017, they defeated India 2-0. ब्रैटिया टीम ने उस हार का एस सेरी में बद्ला ले लिया है.

What is the match?

इस माचि की बात करें तो भारत ne विशल सकोर कीय का विश्ल सकोर की है Team India made 237 runs for 3 wickets in the allotted 20 overs. Suryakumar Yadav played an innings of 61 runs on 22 balls. Captain Rohit Sharma contributed 43 runs and vice-captain KL Rahul also contributed 57 runs. Besides them, Virat Kohli scored an unbeaten 49 and in the end, Dinesh Karthik played a brilliant innings of 17 runs on 7 balls. This was the fourth highest score in India’s T20 cricket. India had previously scored 260 runs against the West Indies in 2017.

238 रनोन के विशाल लक्ष्य का पेष्टिक करेने उत्री South अफ्रिका की भूरी फिर कार्ब रही अवर कपतान तेम्बा बुवुमा खाता नहीं कोल पाई. In the second over and in his first over, Arshdeep Singh first bowled Bavuma and then outed Riley Roseau for a duck. 1 run on two wickets ahead of South Africa’s score then Aiden Markram also made 33 runs and was bowled cleanly by Akshar Patel. After that, David Miller and Quinton de Kock scored a half-century and made a brilliant 174-run partnership for the fourth wicket, but the team did not win. In 20 overs, the African team lost 3 wickets and scored 221 runs.

भार्टिया बॉचल्यों ने फिर भुधाई चिन्ता

David Miller played a brilliant innings of 106 runs on 47 balls in this match. He shared an unbeaten partnership of 174 runs with Quinton de Kock (69 not out) for the fourth wicket. भारत ने यह जाचर जूर जीता लेक्ष बॉल्यों ने फिर चिन्ता भुधाई दिपक चाहर को चूश हर बूचल्य जाउण शाई साइट hua. Chahar gave 24 runs with 1 maiden in 4 overs. Arshdeep took 2 wickets in 4 overs but lost 62 runs. Harshal scored 45 runs in 4 overs, Akshar scored 53 runs in 4 overs and Ashwin scored 37 runs in 4 overs. आस बूबुली के साथ टीम मान्जानेज के साथ के अधिक गया होगा. शुक्र है की सकोर आत्ना लाबा था की भारत ने जीत डार्ज कर ली.

India’s undefeated T20 series campaign in 2022

  1. IND vs SL- India won 3-0
  2. IND vs WI- India won 3-0
  3. IND vs SA- series 2-2 se hui draw
  4. IND vs IRE- भारत 2-0 से जीता
  5. IND vs ENG- भारत 2-1 से जीता
  6. IND vs WI- India won 4-1
  7. IND vs AUS- India won 2-1
  8. IND vs SA – भारत 2-0

India beat South Africa at home for the first time

This is the fourth T20 round in South Africa. Last time, in this year, in June, the African team came to India. This series was tied 2-2. Earlier in 2019, the series ended in a draw. In 2017, South Africa beat India 2-0. Now the Indian team has continued to win the series this year under the leadership of captain Rohit Sharma. भीज प’s भकबततत नेकबकबतत नेकबकबजज कक हैलिय अबऔ अबऔ अबाअबअबअबटूबटूबटूबटूबटूबटूबटूब इंदोकोमुकमेंमेंटूब

Also read:-

Latest Cricket News

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.