UAE Squad announced for T20 World Cup 2022

Image Source: TWITTER
UAE Cricket Team


  • T20 World Cup के लिये UAE का अयलन
  • There are many star players
  • The veteran players were given rest

UAE Squad T20 World Cup 2022: T20 World Cup ke liye ek ke baad ek sabbi desh apni teim ka ailan kaar rahe haiin. The T20 World Cup will be played in Australia next month. In this big tournament, a total of 16 teams are participating. Meanwhile, the announcement of the UAE team for the T20 World Cup is over. UAE ki team last year World Cup nahin khel pai thi, but this time the team qualified for World Cup play.

UAE کی تیم کا hua آیلان

Emirates Cricket Board announced the UAE squad on Saturday. This team is in the World Cup in Australia. On Sunday, October 16, 13 November (2022) 15 players from the UAE will compete in this tournament. This team has a good mix of experience and youth. Dr. Tayyib Kamali ne kaha, “ICC Men’s T20 World Cup requires qualification to play against the world’s top national teams. ایک میل کا پتهر هی ایک میل کا پتهر کی ساحت کے کے کریکت کی کریکت کہ کہ کے We appreciate all the people who put in their time and effort to reach this unique moment in the history of Emirates cricket.”

young players will be watched

While many players have been rested for this tournament, the cricket director and national team head coach Robin Singh is excited to include many of the country’s young talents who have proven their ability to wear the country’s flag. He said, “This team has experience and solid representation of youth. It should be emphasized that the youth of UAE cricket have continued to show their ability in various successful ICC and Asian cricket (age-group) campaigns and that It’s time for these proven talents to be showcased in the world of cricket along with the (selected) experienced people.” in Bangladesh will face

UAE’s T20 World Cup team

CP रिजवान (कप्तान), वृति अरविंद (उपकप्तान), चिराग सूरी, मुहम्मद वसीम, बासिल हमीद, अर्यन लक्डा, जावर फरीद, काशिफ डाँद, Kartik Mayappan, Ahmed रजा, जहूर खान, जुनाद सिद्दी, साबिर अली, अलिशान श्राफू अवर अयान खान .

Reserve: Sultan Ahmed, फहद नावाज, Vishnu Sukumaran, Aditya Shetty, संचित शर्मा

Latest Cricket News

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.